Skip to main content

Men Are Clueless

I watched 'Hello Stranger' with my friends just now.
It was highly recommended by one of my housemate.
She has watched it twice and she said if she got no class today, she would join us for another round of 'Hello Stranger'
It's a Thai movie taken set in Korea.

Just like the title said, a man met a woman.
Accident by accident, they had to stick together for the rest of their vacation
(which is around 8 days if I'm not mistaken)
Firstly they hate each other.
But after sharing happiness, journey, and past stories, they started to like each other.
And than the man kiss the woman and turn their innocent game into something more complicated.
The plot thickens when the ex-girlfriend (whom the man has propose recently) came to Korea.
The man confused, as always. Then the woman choose to let the man go.. Blabla

Let's not continue further.
I think you've seen the similar story before.
You could even guess and I bet you would be 90% right. LOL

See what BUG me the most is.. How indecisive this man was???

How could he kiss the girl and expect her to continue things like nothing ever happen??
Didn't he know that a girl (well, most girls) let herself to be kissed only by the man she likes?
I mean, really, really, likes.

And when she asked him whether he likes her or not, how could she digests an 'I don't know' after the kissing stuff?

And when he's leaving with his ex (fyi, they had been together for 8 YEARS), I'm like, 'STUPID MAN' why should he hurt the woman by showing how he feels but doing exactly the other way around.

Say, he chose the girl he met on the trip.
I would also blame him of choosing an EIGHT DAYS relation over the EIGHT YEARS.




My point is..
WHY MEN ARE CLUELESS???

If he likes her, kiss her.
Well, if he doesn't, don't.

What's with giving the so-called-signal that could be misread by any normal girl???
For God sake, JUST SAY WHAT YOU WANNA SAY.
I mean, literally!

Okay I'm going too far here. LOL

What I'm asking here is just..
If you don't want me here, just stop okay.
I hate it.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

When God Made a Promise

“I know this is too fast. And please don’t ask me why, because I don’t have the answer. I don’t know why.” “I won’t ask you why. Because I know.. It’s God.”   Wkwkwkwkwwkwkwkwkww duh supershy padahal biasanya ga tau malu. I’m still getting used to this. But those who viewed our IG feed and saw the pic posted in FB would know what this is all about. The Promise of God. It’s been there, mentioned the wholeee time in my earlier posts, yet unnamed. I’ll try to recall the whole story. Some details would be lost in translation because there are wayyyy TOO MANY. Haha. Fyi. I’VE BEEN WAITING SOOO LOOOONG TO SHOUT THIS OUT LOUD. So, here goes. Last Sunday, R asked me out to dinner. A few days before, he’s mentioned this fancy place and I calmly (I think) said, “Yes, yes why not” while inside I was [insert screaming emoji here] knowing that this is not a normal dining experience. OMG. I was so glad it’s through a text message, otherwise he would see ...

Luck?

Yellow peeps! Technically, I need to get myself some proper sleep. But then, I just need to share a thing, or two.. or three lolol. Here goes. Yesterday during FA, we were having this sharing session. A dear friend of mine shared how she felt like wasting her time studying for things she doesn't even want to pursue further. I was instantly reminded of another friend of mine who experienced similar thing. She took business instead of early childhood education because her mom told her to do so. Well, I think she was awesome back then. She went through 3 years of tough time, memorizing stuff she'd rather not knowing, but then she made it! And we graduated together, went through tough time of finding a job, and she got one in some kind of financial institution. What's makes it even more awesome, she took some courses that was required from her. She studied even more stuff about finance, going far far away from her early dream. Cut the story sh...

Holiday's Overrrrrrr

So. My last night in Jakarta :(:(:( What is it with holiday. Days passed too fast! I forgot things too fast and too often, so I better write it here :) I'm grateful for this 12 days I spent in Indo. Grateful for the Bandung trip. For meeting ups with high school friend, with impromptu dinner with The Royal's friend. For the sweet quality brunch with my best friend. For another not-so-impromptu-yet-eyeopening reunion with college friends. For arranged meeting and every roads taken in between with beloved. I'm grateful that I got a chance to accompany my sister through the tonsil removal surgery (eww much) and for the teeny-tiny sofa shared with mom for 2 nights in a row. I'm grateful for every meal taken, for I never got any diarrhea this time around. LOL. I'm grateful for Jakarta's traffic that, so far, is friendly and bearable. Hahah. However, above all turns and events, I am most grateful for the people involved. I'm gra...